| Kids Out and About Hartford

Hartford's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Monday, February 20, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, February 24, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Organization:

Pratt Nature Center

Location:

163 Papermill Rd
New Milford, CT, 06776
United States

Phone:

860.355.3137
,

The Lorax at the Bank Street Movie Theater

Dates: 
03/04/2017
Time: 
9:45 am

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, March 10, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400
,

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
03/11/2017
04/08/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, March 17, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Location:

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT, 06880
United States

Phone:

(203) 227-4177
,

Dr. Seuss' The Cat in The Hat

Dates: 
03/19/2017
Time: 
1 pm and 4 pm

Monday, March 20, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, March 24, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, March 31, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Location:

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT, 06880
United States

Phone:

(203) 227-4177
,

Pete the Cat

Dates: 
04/02/2017
Time: 
1 pm and 4 pm

Monday, April 3, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400
,

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
03/11/2017
04/08/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Monday, April 10, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Location:

29 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA, 01085
United States

Phone:

(413) 572-4014
,

Visit the Amelia Park Childrens Museum!

Dates: 
02/20/2017
02/23/2017
02/24/2017
Time: 
10 am - 4 pm

Pages