| Kids Out and About Hartford

Hartford's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Monday, June 26, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Friday, June 30, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 3:35 Home Games

Dates: 
07/01/2017
07/02/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
6:35 pm

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 3:35 Home Games

Dates: 
07/01/2017
07/02/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
6:35 pm

Monday, July 3, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 1:35pm Home Games

Dates: 
07/03/2017
07/16/2017
07/30/2017
Time: 
1:35 pm

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Friday, July 14, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 3:35 Home Games

Dates: 
07/01/2017
07/02/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
6:35 pm

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 1:35pm Home Games

Dates: 
07/03/2017
07/16/2017
07/30/2017
Time: 
1:35 pm

Monday, July 17, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Friday, July 28, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 3:35 Home Games

Dates: 
07/01/2017
07/02/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
6:35 pm

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 1:35pm Home Games

Dates: 
07/03/2017
07/16/2017
07/30/2017
Time: 
1:35 pm

Monday, August 7, 2017

Location:

14085 NW 8th Street
Sunrise, FL, 33325
United States

Phone:

9546522100

FCBarcelona Soccer Camps in Connecticut

Dates: 
08/07/2017
Time: 
9am to 3om

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 3:35 Home Games

Dates: 
07/01/2017
07/02/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
6:35 pm

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 1:35pm Home Games

Dates: 
07/03/2017
07/16/2017
07/30/2017
Time: 
1:35 pm

Friday, August 18, 2017

Organization:

Hartford Yard Goats

Location:

1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

860-246-GOAT(4628)

Hartford Yard Goats 7:05 Home Games

Dates: 
06/26/2017
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Time: 
7:05 pm

Pages