| Kids Out and About Hartford

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(301) 656-2636

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/25/2020
05/26/2020
Time: 
See website for details.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Volga Dance Academy: BALLROOM | KIDS & TEENS - Beginners/Intermediate and Advanced Levels 10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/25/2020
05/26/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Wild Wings Virtual Programs multiple times starting at 11am Eastern

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/30/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Program at 11am Eastern from iHope Community Church

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/31/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

800-437-6125

Live online classes for kids - FREE

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/25/2020
05/26/2020
Time: 
11:00 am PDT to 5:00 pm PDT (different classes daily)

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dress Up & Dance Party at 11am Eastern from JP Dance Co-op

Dates: 
05/24/2020
Time: 
11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT / 7am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Yoga - Sundays at 10am CENTRAL with Magik Theatre

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/31/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Little Guggs - at 11am Eastern from Guggenheim Museum

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/27/2020
05/31/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8m Pacific/ 7am AST/ 6am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

416-392-5929

VIRTUAL EVENT: Zoo Keepers LIVE - Daily at 1pm Eastern from The Toronto Zoo

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/25/2020
05/26/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 9am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Austin Studio Tour at 6pm Central from VAST colab

Dates: 
05/24/2020
Time: 
1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live: Keeper Check-In at 2:30pm Eastern with Greenville Zoo

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/25/2020
05/26/2020
Time: 
2:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Central / 12:30pm Mountain / 11:30am Pacific/ 10:30am AST/ 9:30am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dolphin Quest LIVE - Daily at 9:00am Hawaii time- 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific/11:00am Alaskan)

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/25/2020
05/26/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific / 11am Alaska / 9am Hawaii

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(214) 494-8375

VIRTUAL EVENT: Beginner's Brush Pen Calligraphy - 4 Sessions at 3pm Central from Make Expression

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/31/2020
06/07/2020
Time: 
4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 12pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(619) 702-8138

VIRTUAL EVENT: Spreckels Organ concert Webcast and Live Chat at 2pm Pacific from The Spreckels Organ Society

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/31/2020
06/07/2020
Time: 
5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-496-9901

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-667-6550

VIRTUAL EVENT: Eric's Animal Spotlight at 4pm Central from Nature Discovery Center

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/31/2020
Time: 
5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Digital Happy Hour - Saturday & Sunday at 5pm Central from No Nap Family Happy Hour

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/30/2020
05/31/2020
Time: 
6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Quarantine Concert Series at 7pm Eastern from Lake George Music Festival

Dates: 
05/24/2020
05/26/2020
05/28/2020
Time: 
7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT